In this section...

National Citizen Service

National Citizen Service (NCS) is an amazing opportunity to have some fun, build your cv and contribute something to your own community as well. It shows you have what it takes to succeed in new challenges, embrace new experiences and make your mark on the world.

There are four phases

1. Adventure

2. Discovery

3. Social action

4. Celebration

For phases 1 and 2 you’ll be away from home, working with your friends, and some others you have yet to meet!

If you’re aged 15-17, why not try it and prove what you’re capable of achieving.

Find Out More